Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
explore

Welcome

Thank you for visiting our website. I do hope it will give you a flavour of the school and encourage you to visit us. We are fortunate to have a superb learning environment where young women achieve academic excellence, where they are encouraged to participate and excel in artistic and sporting events and where their ambitions and aspirations are nurtured, so that they leave us with outstanding qualifications and confidence to serve them well in their further study. 

Girls at EGA...

Read more

News

View all
  • Posted on: 16/01/2020 The Abode Spark competition winners had a fantastic opportunity to be the first school to visit the new Microsoft Flagship store in Oxford Circus! For more information about what they got up to, make sure you read our newsletter which comes out tomorrow! https://t.co/tBUetYJSms
  • Posted on: 16/01/2020 To help raise money for the homeless charity the PE department held a staff vs students benchball tournament. Despite students’ best efforts the staff remained undefeated throughout the tournament! We were able to raise a total of £165! 💕💕 https://t.co/NpyuYZjiVK
  • Posted on: 16/01/2020 Looking for a book to read? Need a healthy distraction from the January blues? Why not try EGA's Book of the Month? This month we're reading A Good Girl's Guide to Murder by . Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Gone Girl.We'd love to hear your thoughts! 📚🔖#book
  • Posted on: 16/01/2020 Students on last term’s Spanish trip took home not just lasting memories, but also some beautiful journals. In words and pictures, they captured the beauty of Spain and their excitement of the travel experience 🇪🇸🌟😊 https://t.co/32K18QAdqw
  • Posted on: 16/01/2020 We're so proud of our girls! Keep reaching for the stars! 🌟🌟🌟 https://t.co/XSqWa286ek
Follow us