Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
SWGfL Report Harmful Content SWGfL Report Harmful Content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 -2022

The start of the new academic year as follows:

Wednesday 1st September - INSET Day

Thursday 2nd September - INSET Day

Friday 3rd September - First day for Year 7 and Year 8 students

Monday 6th September - All year group students return to school

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET Day: Wed 1st Sept / Thurs 2nd Sept / Fri 26th Nov
      Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Days: Thurs 21st July / Fri 22nd July
      Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
      May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
      Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022