Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Last day of term
      19th Dec 2019
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED
      Half term: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October
      Monday 2nd September - Staff INSET Day (school closed to students)
      Tuesday 3rd September - First day of Autumn Term for Year 7 (8:50am-2:35pm)
      Wednesday 4th September - First day of Autumn Term for Year 8-11 (8:50am-3:25pm)
      Friday 22nd November - Staff INSET Day (school closed to students)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED
      Half term: Monday 17th February- Friday 21st February
      Friday 14th February - Staff INSET Day (school closed to students)
      Friday 10th April - Good Friday
      Monday 13th April - Easter Monday
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED
      Half term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
      Monday 4th May - May Day Bank Holiday
      Monday 25th May - Spring Bank Holiday
      Tuesday 20st July 2020- Staff INSET Day (school closed to students)
      Tuesday 21st July 2020- Staff INSET Day (school closed to students)
      First Day of Autumn Term 2020 - TBC