Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
SWGfL Report Harmful Content SWGfL Report Harmful Content

Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET Day: Wed 1st Sept / Thurs 2nd Sept / Fri 26th Nov
      Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Further Information
      Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February
      Additional bank holiday: Monday 21st February 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2022
    • Further Information
      INSET Days: Thurs 21st July / Fri 22nd July
      Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June
      May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
      Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 30th May 2022
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      19th Dec 2022 - 3rd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Half term (Mon 24th Oct- Fri 28th Oct) 72 days
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Further Information
      Good Friday Friday 7th April 2023
      Easter Monday Monday 10th April 2023 59 days
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Further Information
      May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023
      Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2023