Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
SWGfL Report Harmful Content SWGfL Report Harmful Content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 -2021

Provisional Term Dates 2021 - 2022

The start of the new academic year as follows:

Wednesday 1st September - INSET Day

Thursday 2nd September - INSET Day

Friday 3rd September - First day for Year 7 and Year 8 students

Monday 6th September - All year group students return to school

(Please note: school is in consultation about the end of term in July 2022 and may be breaking up 2 days earlier than suggested)

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      7th Sep 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET Day: Friday 20th November 2020
      Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2021
    • Further Information
      Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Last day of term
      23rd Jul 2021
    • Further Information
      INSET Days: Thursday 22nd July 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021
      Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June