SWGfL Report Harmful Content SWGfL Report Harmful Content

Contact Us

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Report an absence

Headteacher: Sarah Beagley  
Email: sarah.beagley@egas.islington.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Shah Alom
Email: shah.alom@egas.islington.sch.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead: Tasnim Gyamfi
Email: tasmin.gyamfi@egas.islington.sch.uk

SENCo: Jasvin Singh               
Email: jasvin.singh@egas.islington.sch.uk

Curriculum: Ewan Scott               
Email: ewan.scott@egas.islington.sch.uk

For queries, please contact us by emailing admin@egas.org.uk.

EGA Chair of the Governing Body: Yemi Hailemariam              
Email: yemi.hailemariam@egas.islington.sch.uk




Donegal Street,
N1 9QG

Telephone: 020 7837 0739

E-mail Address: admin@egas.org.uk

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Location Map